Melrose Does Not Contain Bacon

MUSLIM JUDICIAL COUNCIL HALAL TRUST (MJCHT)  PRESS RELEASE   2 March 2020  MELROSE DOES NOT CONTAIN BACON The MJC Halaal Trust (MJCHT) has certified the production of Melrose, as halal.  This means that the entire production line from A-Z has been confirmed as halal-compliant.  It further implies that any additive, coloring or flavoring, which is synthetically produced, is halal-compliant, as […]